For Website Links and More Information on any of the following Institutions CLICK HERE

Sunday, February 10, 2008

Universities in India


Acharya Ranga Agricultural University

Alagappa University

Aligarh Muslim University

All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Allahabad University

Andhra University

Anna University

Annamalai University

Assam Agricultural University

Assam University

Banaras Hindu University

Banasthali University

Bangalore University

Bengal Engineering College

Berhampur University

Bharathiar University

Bharathidasan University

Bhavnagar University

Birla Institute of Technology and Science

Birla Institute of Technology, Ranchi

Center for Environmental Planning and Technology (CEPT)

Central Institute of English and Foreign Languages (CIEFL)

Central Institute of Fisheries Education (CIFE)

Central Institute of Higher Tibetan Studies

Ch. Charan Singh University

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University

Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Medical University

Cochin University of Science and Technology

Dakshina Bharat Hindi Prachar Sabha

Delhi College of Engineering (DCE)

Devi Ahilya University of Indore

Directorate of Distance Education, Jai Prakash University

Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar

Dr. Bhim Rao Abdekar University

Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar

Dr. YS Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry

First Global University to teaching Jainism

Gandhigram Rural Institute

Gauhati University

Goa University

Govind Ballabh Pant University of Agriculture and Technology

Gujarat Agricultural University

Gujarat Ayurved University

Gujarat University Ahmedabad

Gulbarga University

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

Guru Nanak Dev University

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University

Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU)

Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishwavidyalay

Himachal Pradesh University

Indian Agricultural Research Institute

Indian Institute of Information Technology

Indian Institute of Science

Indian Statistical Institute

Indian Veterinary Research Institute (IVRI)

Indira Gandhi Institute of Development and Research

Indira Gandhi National Open University

Institute of Technology and Management

Institute of Technology, Guru Ghasidas University

Jadavpur University

Jamia Hamdard University

Jamia Millia Islamia University

Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University

Jawaharlal Nehru University

Kakatiya University

Kanpur University

Karnataka State Open University

Karnataka State Women University

Kerala Agricultural University

Kurukshetra University

Kuvempu University

Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education

Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga

Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University

Madurai Kamaraj University

Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda

Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology (MPUAT)

Maharshi Dayanand University

Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya

Mahatma Gandhi University

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University (MJPRU)

Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patarkarita Vishwavidyalaya

Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (MNIT)

Mangalore University

Manipal Academy of Higher Education

Manipur University

Manonmaniam Sundaranar University

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal

Maulana Azad National Urdu University

Mohan Lal Sukhadia University

Mother Teresa Women's University

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology (MNNIT), Allahabad

Next Page

Click here for more


Education Directory

AddThis Social Bookmark Button